Graco Inc.

Contact Media Relations at Graco

If you are a member of the media, please contact the appropriate individual shown below.


Corporate/Financial

Bryce Hallowell, Director, Corporate Communications
612.623.6679 (office)
612.554.6026 (mobile)
bhallowell@graco.com

Jodi Ehlers Swanson, Manager, Internal Communications and Public Relations
612.623.6217 (office)
612.616.2984 (mobile)
jswanson@graco.com


Industrial Equipment

Diaphragm, process and sanitary pumps, plus spray guns, pumps, proportioners and spray packages used for liquid finishing.

Carrie Cotch, Communications Manager
612.623.6460 (office)
612.354.3441 (mobile)
ccotch@graco.com

Equipment for dispensing sealants and adhesives, hot melt materials, in-plant polyurethane foams, composites, plus industrial sprayers for applying protective coatings and spray foam insulation.

Beth Torgerson, Marketing Communications Manager
612.623.6290 (office)
612.247.6964 (mobile)
btorgerson@graco.com

 

Contractor Equipment

Pressure washers and sprayers used to apply paint, architectural coatings and texture materials.

Todd Safgren, Communications Manager
612.623.6734 (office)
952-250-6171 (mobile)
tsafgren@graco.com


Lubrication Equipment

Equipment used to transfer, meter and dispense lubricants and petroleum products.

Bryce Hallowell, Director, Corporate Communications
612.623.6679 (office)
612.554.6026 (mobile)
bhallowell@graco.com


International

EMEA Headquarters
Helen Hoskin, Communications Manager
+32 89 770 703 (office)
communications@graco.be

Asia Pacific Headquarters
Jerry Han, Marketing Manager
+82 31 476 9400 (office)
+82 10 4798 3343 (mobile)
Jerry_han@graco.com

South and Central America 
Osni Franzini, Country Manager
0115.55.11.45826834
Osni_franzini@graco.com