Graco Inc.

Contact Media Relations at Graco

If you are a member of the media, please contact the appropriate individual shown below.


Corporate/Financial

Charlotte Boyd, Corporate Communications
612.623.6153 (office)
charlotte_m_boyd@graco.com


Industrial Equipment

Diaphragm, process and sanitary pumps, plus spray guns, pumps, proportioners and spray packages used for liquid finishing.

Carrie Cotch, Communications Manager
612.623.6460 (office)
612.354.3441 (mobile)
ccotch@graco.com

 

Equipment for dispensing sealants and adhesives, hot melt materials, in-plant polyurethane foams and composites and preparing surfaces, plus industrial sprayers for applying protective coatings, mortar and spray foam insulation.

Nicholas Long, Director, Sales and Marketing
612.623.6892 (office)
612.875.6591 (mobile)
nlong@graco.com

 

Contractor Equipment

Pressure washers and sprayers used to apply paint, architectural coatings and texture materials.

Todd Safgren, Communications Manager
612.623.6734 (office)
952.250.6171 (mobile)
tsafgren@graco.com

 

Lubrication Equipment

Equipment used to transfer, meter and dispense lubricants and petroleum products.

Amy Anderson, Channel Marketing Director
612.379.3693 (office)
612.599.3487 (mobile)
amy_l_anderson@graco.com


International

EMEA Headquarters
Pieter De Swerts, Marketing Communication Manager
+32 89 770 779 (office)
communications@graco.be


Asia Pacific Headquarters

Capri Jin, Asia Marketing Director
+86 21 2310 6100 (office)
capri_jin@graco.com


South and Central America
 
Serge Popovic, Sales and Marketing Manager
+598 2.6263113
serge_popovic@graco.com