Media Contacts

Corporate Communications
David Ahlers, Executive Vice President of Human Resources and Corporate Communications
612-623-6699
dahlers@graco.com


Industrial Equipment
Equipment for dispensing sealants and adhesives, hot melt materials, in-plant polyurethane foams and composites. Spray guns, pumps, proportioners and spray packages used for liquid finishing.

Carrie Cotch, Communications Manager
612-623-6460
ccotch@graco.com


Contractor Equipment
Equipment used to apply paint, architectural coatings, protective coatings, mortar, spray foam and texture materials.

Todd Safgren, Communications Manager
612-623-6734
tsafgren@graco.com


Lubrication Equipment

Equipment used to transfer, meter and dispense lubricants and petroleum products.

Tegan Scott, Marketing Manager
612-379-3695
tscott@graco.com

 

Process & Sanitary Equipment
Industrial pumps used to transfer industrial fluids such as inks, colorants, paint, abrasives, corrosive, shear sensitive, gas entrapped, and more. Sanitary pumps and unloaders used to transfer food, personal care, and pharmaceutical ingredients.

Emma Perkins, Marketing Manager
612-623-6611
eaperkins@graco.com

 

International Media Contacts

Europe, Middle East & Africa Headquarters
Miranda Houbrechts, Content & Advertising Lead
+32 89 770 772
miranda.houbrechts@graco.com


Asia Pacific Headquarters

Rachel Zhang, Sr. Marketing Manager
+86 23106019 x267
rachel_zhang@graco.com


South & Central America Headquarters

Laura Evanson, Director of Marketing, Lubrication Equipment Division
612-656-7435
levanson@graco.com

Graco